Camps

This Month

Wednesday 30 January 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

February 2019

Friday 1 February 2019
Location: Stockholm

Advanced Dynamic Huckjam

500.00Kr (Per Person)

5 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 1 February 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

0 Spaces Available
Sold Out
 

Wednesday 6 February 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 8 February 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

0 Spaces Available
Sold Out
 

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 20 February 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 22 February 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

5 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 22 February 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

5 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 13 March 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 15 March 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

12 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 20 March 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 27 March 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 29 March 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

12 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 10 April 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 12 April 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

12 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 17 April 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 26 April 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

6 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 26 April 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

6 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

May 2019

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 17 May 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

12 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 31 May 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

12 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Location: Stockholm

Vuxengrupper-Kom och träna Bodyflight!

4,250.00Kr (Per Person)

3 Spaces Available
Find out more
 

Friday 14 June 2019
Location: Stockholm

Mage - Head Up - HU/HD

500.00Kr (Per Person)

12 Spaces Available
Find out more